Scholarship Committee

 SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Craig Draucker, Chairman
Draucker Funeral Home
700 North Spruce Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
P: (308) 284-4021 f: (308) 284-3110
craig.draucker@drauckerfh.com

Mitch Solt, Board Liaison
Solt Funeral Home
1507 17th Street
Central City, NE 68826
P: (308) 946-3095
mitch@soltfh.com

Patricia R Curran
Curran Funeral Chapel
3005 South Locust Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
P: (308) 384-8862 f: (308) 384-8874
tcurran@curranfuneralchapel.com

Jamie Dolan
Central NE Cremation Serv.
719 Front Street
Gibbon, NE 68840
P: (308) 468-5235 f: (308) 468.5599
jamiedolan@yahoo.com

Donna Hall
Lockenour-Jones Mortuary
604 Penn St.
Cambridge, NE 69022
P: (308) 697-3838
dmhall90@hotmail.com

Jack Horner II
Horner Lieske McBride & Kuhl Funeral & Cremation Serv.
2421 Ave. A
Kearney, NE 68848
P: (308) 237-2259 f: (308) 234-1800
jack@hlmkfuneral.com

Jim Lauer
Trustee
9412 Kader Court
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
P: (402) 235.3266

Anthony Levander
Huffman-Levander Funeral Home, Inc.
107 Pine Street
Elgin, NE 68636
P: (402) 843-5400 f: (402) 843-5400
tony@huffmanlevander.com

Tammy Lutz
Gering Memorial Chapel
1755 11th Street
Gering, NE 69341
P: (308) 436-5038 f: (308) 436-5039
tlutz@geringchapel.com

John Rice
Rice Funeral Home
726 Willard Ave.
Genoa, NE 68640
P: (402) 993-2244 f: (402) 993-6005
johnrice2010@yahoo.com

Leo Seger
Seger Funeral Home
302 West State Street
Atkinson, NE 68713
P: (402) 925-5420 f: (402) 925-5244
leoseger@segerfuneralhome.net

Arvid Wiest
Fox Funeral Home
1116 North 19th St.
Beatrice, NE 68310
P: (402) 223-4096 f: (402) 223.4097
foxfuneralhome@windstream.net

  To view information about the scholarships that are available, click here.

Join NeFDA Today for Valuable Benefits!

Funeral Professionals, fostering high professional ideals and ethics. Promoting quality service, providing representation & offering education! Click for more information...

Advertising